If you are awaiting postal tickets these will be dispatched 21 days before the event. E-tickets can be found by logging into 'My Account' (below) and looking under the 'E-tickets' tab.

                       

Peter Pan

From Saturday 14 December to Wednesday 1 January


Peter Pan

Details


EARLY BIRD OFFER - ALL TICKETS £15.50 UNTIL 30 SEPTEMBER!

Following our biggest ever success last year with 'Sleeping Beauty’, Exeter Corn Exchange presents THE HIGH-FLYING PANTOMIME: Peter Pan!

Fly with us to the most adventurous and hilarious of all pantomimes, with all the fun our shows are now famous for! The festive tale is told with merriment and melody- plus a big dollop of slapstick fun and silly sing-alongs!

Join a host of classic characters for songs, laughter and a perfect Christmas family highlight! Will Peter Pan fly high over Neverland, or will the villainous Captain Hook bring him down to Earth with a bump? Corn Exchange favourite, Matt Finegan, returns and guarantees... you'll be HOOKED!

Ticket Prices

 

Standard

60+/U16/Students

Band A

£25.50

£22.50

Band B

£19.50

£17.50

Family ticket (2 standard/2 under 16)

Band A £79.50 Band B £57.50

Band A Rows A - JJ; Band B Rows A 1-4; 17-20; B 1-4; 17-20; KK - NN
To book a family ticket please select 2 standard and 2 under 16 if booking online.
Group bookings of 10+ please contact box office

 

Performance date 

Performance time

Sat 14 Dec

11am & 3pm

Mon 16 Dec

10am*

Sun 15 Dec

2pm & 6pm

Tue 17 Dec

10am & 6 pm

Wed 18 Dec

10am & 1.30pm

Thu 19 Dec

10am & 1.30pm

Fri 20 Dec

10am & 7pm

Sat 21 Dec

12pm & 4pm

Sun 22 Dec

2pm & 6pm

Mon 23 Dec

2pm & 6pm

Tue 24 Dec

12pm & 5pm

   

Thu 26 Dec

2pm

Fri 27 Dec

11am – relaxed show & 3pm

Sat 28 Dec

12pm & 6pm

Sun 29 Dec

3pm

Mon 30 Dec

3pm

Tue 31 Dec

3pm

Wed 1 Jan

3pm

*Shows marked are schools performances, please call 01392 665938 for booking.

 

Prices & Booking

From £17.50 (includes £1.00 booking fee)

From Sat 14 Dec to Wed 1 Jan

Book Tickets Now

Important Information

Children under the age of 14 must be accompanied by an adult; 'Early Bird' offer - all tickets £15.50 until Monday 30 September