Following government advice, from Tuesday 17 March we will be closed to the public for 12 weeks. We are working hard on postponing shows rather than cancelling them so please bear with us, if you have tickets for any of our events during this period we will be in touch as soon as we are able.

Wizard of Oz

From 9 December to 3 January


Details


Last Christmas, SNOW WHITE was our most popular panto ever!  The show received glowing reviews and was even nominated for an Exeter Living Award!

So, this year the team returns with a brand-new pantomime: THE WIZARD OF OZ! 

Exeter’s favourite double-act, Matt Finegan and Daniel Page, will return as Glinda and the Wicked Witch, alongside another top-quality West End professional cast! 

Director Ian Berry adds, “Let’s face it, when you think of Oz, you think of classic Christmas TV, so it’s the perfect story to be given that special panto make-over!” 

Expect plenty of madcap singing, cheering, hissing and booing, spectacular sets, stunning costumes and Exeter’s favourite dame, Daniel Page, will once more take to the air in a hilarious flying sequence!  There’ll be! 

Join us over the rainbow and you’ll be over the moon!

“PANTOMIME PERFECTION”   (Express & Echo 2015)

“a highly-recommended, charming and magical family show”   (Western Morning News 2016)

Wizard of Oz ticket prices

Off Peak Wed 9 Dec - Thu 17 Dec; Sat 2 Jan & Sun 3 Jan

Peak Sat 19 Dec -Friday 1 Jan

 

Standard

60+/U16/Students

 

 Standard

60+/U16/Students

Band A 

 £20.00

 £18.00

 Band A

£23.00 

 £21.00

Band B

 £15.50

 £13.50

 Band B

 £17.00

 £15.00

Family ticket (2 adults/2 children)

Band A £61.00 Band B £41.00

Family ticket (2 adults/2 children)

Band A £66.00 Band B £46.00

Band A Rows A - JJ; Band B Rows A 1-4; 17-20; B 1-4; 17-20; KK - NN

To book a family ticket please select 2 standard and 2 under 16 if booking online.

Group bookings of 10+ please contact box office

Performance date 

Performance time

Wed 09 Dec

10am*

Thu 10 Dec

10am* &7pm

Fri 11 Dec

10am*

Sat 12 Dec

1pm*

Sun 13 Dec

11am & 3pm

Mon 14 Dec

10am*

Tue 15 Dec

10am*

Wed 16 Dec

10am*

Thu 17 Dec

10am* & 7pm

Sat 19 Dec

1pm

Sun 20 Dec

11am & 3pm

Tue 22 Dec

2pm

Wed 23 Dec

2pm & 7pm

Thu 24 Dec

11am & 3pm

Sun 27 Dec

3pm & 7pm

Tue 29 Dec

3pm & 7pm

Thu 31 Dec

12 noon

Fri 1 Jan

3pm

Sat 2 Jan

2pm & 7pm

Sun 3 Jan

3pm

*Shows marked are schools performances, please call 01392 665938 for booking.

 

Prices & Booking

From £13.50 (includes £1.00 booking fee)

From 9 Dec to 3 Jan

Book Tickets Now

Important Information

'Early Bird' offer - all tickets £13 (including £1 booking fee) until Tuesday 30 June

;