Wizard of Oz

From 19 December to 3 January


Details


Last Christmas, SNOW WHITE was our most popular panto ever!  The show received glowing reviews and was even nominated for an Exeter Living Award! 

So, this year the team returns with a brand-new pantomime: THE WIZARD OF OZ!  

Exeter’s favourite double-act, Matt Finegan and Daniel Page, will return as Glinda and the Wicked Witch, alongside another top-quality West End professional cast!  

Director Ian Berry adds, “Let’s face it, when you think of Oz, you think of classic Christmas TV, so it’s the perfect story to be given that special panto make-over!”  

Expect plenty of madcap singing, cheering, hissing and booing, spectacular sets, stunning costumes and Exeter’s favourite dame, Daniel Page, will once more take to the air in a hilarious flying sequence!  There’ll be!  

Join us over the rainbow and you’ll be over the moon! 

“PANTOMIME PERFECTION”   (Express & Echo 2015) 

“a highly-recommended, charming and magical family show”   (Western Morning News 2016) 

This show is 75 minutes long with no interval. Available seats will be arranged to allow for social distancing but any children aged 11-100 will need to wear a face covering unless they are eating or drinking (or have a good reason not to).  

The bar will be closed before, during and after the show – but we’re working on a way for you to pre-order snacks and drinks. Watch this space.

You can find more information on planning your visit here if you have any questions let us know here.

 

Wizard of Oz ticket prices

Standard

60+/U16/Students

£23.00

£21.00

Family ticket (2 adults/2 children)

Band A £66.00

To book a family ticket please select 2 standard and 2 under 16 if booking online

 

 

Performance date 

Performance time

Sat 19 Dec

Midday & 3pm

Sun 20 Dec

3pm & 6pm

Mon 21 Dec

7pm

Tue 22 Dec

2pm & 7pm

Wed 23 Dec

2pm & 7pm

Thu 24 Dec

2pm & 5pm

Sat 26 Dec

2pm & 5pm

Sun 27 Dec

2.30pm & 6pm

Mon 28 Dec

2pm & 7pm

Tue 29 Dec

2pm & 7pm

Wed 30 Dec

2pm & 7pm

Thu 31 Dec

1pm

Fri 1 Jan

2pm & 7pm

Sat 2 Jan

2pm & 7pm

Sun 3 Jan

2pm & 5pm

Prices & Booking

From £16.50 (includes £1.00 booking fee)

From 19 Dec to 3 Jan

Book Tickets Now

Important Information

If you are booking for more than one household please leave a seat in between. We'll block the extra seat from sale for you. If the number of seats you need is not available please contact the box office.

;